Specialized
council 042
Armenian society of biological psychiatry
Armenian association for molecular
and cellular biology and immunology
Eng Rus Arm



Arsen Arakelyan, PhD

Director
Phone: +(374-10)-28-20-61
Email: aarakelyan@sci.am

Boris Polikhatko

Deputy director (logistics)
Phone: +(374-10)-28-17-02
Email: b_polikhatko@mb.sci.am

Gohar Tsakanova, PhD

Deputy Director (Scientific Affairs)
Phone: +(374-10)-20-26-23
Email: g_tsakanova@mb.sci.am

Zara Khachatryan, PhD

Scientific secretary
Phone: +(374-10)-28-17-02
Email: z_khachatryan@mb.sci.am

Tigran Kirakosyan

Chief accountant
Phone: +(374-10)-28-26-22
Email: t_kirakosyan@mb.sci.am

Gohar Meliksetyan, PhD

Personnel operations officer
Phone: +(374-10)-28-16-26
Email: g_meliksetyan@mb.sci.am